2016 Team Awards

Congratulations to all of our 2016 Award winners!

MVP:  MacLean O’Donnell and Elizabeth Laseter

Masters Runner of the Year:  Patricia Tirona, Sarah Tobin, Steve Kang, and Frank Drury

Rookie of the Year:  Billy Washer and Jane Seo

Outstanding Performance:  David Roeske, Jonathan Kline, Carolina Pena, and Jessica Chichester

Team Spirit:  Cassie Wallace, Daniil Blinov, Ben Ko, Tom Flanagan

Cross Country Runner of the Year:  Jessy Scarpone

Track Runner of the Year:  Olivier Wijtenburg and Brigette Kolson

Most Improved Runner:  Jeremy Cahill and Kinna Harland

More about Matt

Matt is one of the co-founders of the Dashing Whippets with Rich.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *