DWRT is proud to announce its 2024 Performance Team.  To qualify for the Performance Team, a runner must satisfy these minimum requirements:

  • Run at least one NYRR points race
  • Be a member in good standing of the Dashing Whippets Running Team
  • Be a member in good standing of NYRR
  • Have achieved one of the time standards below or achieved a time over 82% Age Grade in the last 12 months (track or USATF-certified course)
Men Women
Mile 4:30 5:20
5K 16:10 18:10
5 Miles 26:45 30:20
10K 33:45 37:45
15K 51:45 58:00
10 Miles 55:30 1:02:30
Half Marathon 1:14:00 1:23:00
Marathon 2:36:00 2:54:00

DWRT Performance Team members receive race support for NYRR points races, a free performance racing top from Bakline, and some additional perks from Finish Line Physical Therapy and other sponsors. Members who have qualified for the NYRR Presidents Circle will qualify for additional race support!

Performance Team Roster


Lyndsey Abt
Amanda Chang
Jessica Chichester
Stephanie Diacovo
Alex Doll
Lauren Dorsky
Sarah Fountain
Kelly Gallagher
Emily Goldsmith
Ana Johnson
Makayla Karr-Warner
Khia Kurtenbach
Freya Lindvall
Kat Mayer
Brianna Mendes
Jane Miller
Emma Miller
Francesca Muliawan
Nicolette Reilly
Marguerite Salamone
Sarah Schultz
Frances Schaeffler
Abigail Shoemaker
Sarah Ann Sibert
Rachel Suss
Kaitlyn Van Baalen


Mick Aitken
Jeremy Arthur
Luke Baltrusch
Garrett Burger
Matthew Chisholm
Cameron Coneys
Paul Corcoran
Chris Dawes
Hunter Dominick
Sam Geha
Jared Gridley
Mitchell Halpern
Fred Hines
Chase Junell
Abdel Khalil
Jason Lakritz
Will Larsen
Jared Moore
Tom Moshier
Ermin Mujezinovic
Shota Nakamura
Ryan Prout
Nathan Reed
Christopher Rivas
Alex Schupper
Frank Sinapi
Nick Turner
Brett Wagner
Jordan Wolff
Eric Xiao
Michael Yuan