DWRT is proud to announce its 2021 Performance Team.  To qualify for the Performance Team, a runner must satisfy these minimum requirements:

  • Run at least one NYRR points race
  • Be a member in good standing of the Dashing Whippets Running Team
  • Be a member in good standing of NYRR
  • Have run a NYRR team points race under the team name since October 1, 2019
  • Have achieved one of the time standards below or achieved a time over 82% Age Grade in a race 5k or longer since January 1, 2020 (track or USATF-certified course)

The committee may admit members to the Performance Team who are close to the qualifying time.


Men Women
Mile 4:30 5:10
5K 16:10 18:10
5 Miles 26:45 30:20
10K 33:45 37:45
15K 51:45 58:00
10 Miles 55:30 1:02:30
Half Marathon 1:14:00 1:23:00
Marathon 2:36:00 2:54:00

DWRT Performance Team members receive race support for NYRR points races in 2021 and some perks at Finish Line Physical Therapy.  Athletes satisfying the above requirements and achieving the time standard automatically qualify for the team.  Athletes close to the standards can submit (email ) an application to be reviewed by a committee of board members and DWRT coaches.  Members who have qualified for the NYRR Presidents Circle will qualify for additional race support!


Performance Team Roster:


Ellyn Atkinson

Grace Bowen

Amanda Chang

Jessica Chichester

Stephanie Diacova

Jennifer DiMascio-Donohue

Lara Dorsky

Laura Gann

Ana Johnson

Khia Kurtenbach

Sarah Leinheiser

Francesca Muliawan

Jennifer Salvatore

Kathleen Servidea

Michelle Vaccaro

Allison Woodward


Jeremy Arthur

Kerome Bramwell

Cameron Coneys

Sam Geha

Fred Hines

Danny Masterson

Karlo Mendoza

John O’Neill

Ryan Prout

Frank Sinapi

Jordan Wolff

Michael Yuan